Chief Ron Parrish

rparrish@gibsonville.net 

Assistant Chief Dixon

rdixon@gibsonville.net

Lieutenant Korn

bkorn@gibsonville.net

Sgt. Shelton (K-9)

sshelton@gibsonville.net 

Sgt. Detective Monday

tmonday@gibsonville.net

Sgt. Hudson

chudson@gibsonville.net

Detective Sykes

tsykes@gibsonville.net

Officer Jenkins (K-9)

jjenkins@gibsonville.net

Officer Taylor

jtaylor@gibsonville.net

Officer McNeill

dmcneill@gibsonville.net

Officer Medley

mmedley@gibsonville.net

Officer Edwards

jedwards@gibsonville.net

Officer Dunn (K-9)

hdunn@gibsonville.net

Detective Warf

awarf@gibsonville.net

Officer Norris (K-9)

snorris@gibsonville.net

Officer Sparks

dsparks@gibsonville.net

Officer Jennings

rjennings@gibsonville.net

Officer Hedden

ahedden@gibsonville.net

Please reload

The Gibsonville Police Department is comprised of 19 sworn officers, including the Chief and Assistant Chief. Officers are divided between administration, patrol, and investigations. We also have 5 reserve officers and an administrative assistant.  

Please take a moment and read our Gibsonville Police Department 2019 Annual Report. It is an excellent way to become familiar with what's going on in your community. 

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon